5 Reasons why you need to visit Rome before you die

This is real true Rome is not built in one day. At present old cultures are under pressure by some newly developed fanatics that worship Satanism.

Always Departing

While living in Milan a few years ago, I was lucky enough to befriend a photographer/architect that was living in Rome and when he invited me to come stay with him for a few days to shoot an editorial, I was packed and ready to go before the conversation even ended. I had a very romanticized idea of Rome, reading about it in books and learning of the great empire that it once was throughout school, so to say my expectations were high was understatement. Even with high hopes, and spending most nights sleeping on my friends apartment/gallery/bar’s floor, Rome blew all my expectations out of the water. On my first visit I spent four days running around the city in borrowed Prada suits with my friend and a community of creatives ranging from photographers, models, artists, cinematographers and a couple of highly educated tour guides, most of which were…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

